Which would it be the perfect soundtrack for Springtime?

How are you doing, WordPress Family?

I’m fretfully waiting for Easter , because I can’t help feeling like reading every single mail I got in my inbox about your various blogs, guys! Oh, how many interesting things I feel that I am missing right now! Well, be patience Javier, this moment is getting closer and closer!

So today I had a little break and I decided to share with you my particular soundtrack of Springtime… by the way, did you know that today is the first day of Springtime? Nor I, it was thanks to google that I knew it lol! ( The google symbol in the google homepage shows it). What does that mean to you?

Well, I stop beating on the bushes ^^ Guess what my soundtrack sounds like? Here you are the answer!

 

 

 

Have a nice weekend my friends,

Javi.

 

Comments
8 Responses to “Which would it be the perfect soundtrack for Springtime?”
  1. James says:

    Estás vivo Javi! 😛

    Hace unos días escribí algo en español en mi blog, si te da tiempo lo puedes leer:

    http://notesplusultra.com/2012/03/20/memories-of-salamanca-spain/

    Espero que tengas suficiente tiempo para descansar… no quiero que seas un empollón!

  2. Javi&Palace says:

    Lol I said nice weekend, and we are just on Wednesday lol OMG

    Si, aún estoy vivo… with my mind full of subjects ja ja.

    Sin duda, en cuanto tenga un poco de tiempo libre, revisaré todos los posts que me he perdido de tu fantástico blog! Eso is for sure!!

    Ja ja ok no seré demasiado empollón…just a lil bit ^^!!

    Hasta pronto amigo 😉

  3. Hey Javi! I’m so happy Spring is here as well!

    And I can’t wait for Easter either…long weekend! Yay!! 😀

    Hope you’re doing well, my friend!

    • Javi&Palace says:

      So am I 🙂 And yeah, Easter will by such a need break or breath for me after exams ^^

      I hope to read you soon, Christy. You know you always have to expect me in the comment section of your blog :P!!

  4. jdlarkin says:

    Where have you been? Hopefully traveling and doing fun things! Glad your back and I love the Spring soundtrack. So happy and fresh sounding!

    Hope you have a great Easter! I know I can’t wait for the break! 🙂

    • Javi&Palace says:

      yeah neither I ^^!!

      Well, unfortunately, not traveling exactly, just studying and all that “funny” (but useful I’ve got to say it) stuff lol.

      I’m, happy that I will soon be able to stay here for a longer time than what I can now. It’s just that I love reading you all but sometimes time just fly away :/

  5. Purely.. Kay says:

    Happy Easter.. and I absolutely loved this video. Every-time I stop by your space Javi I always have a smile on my face 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
