Tom Cruise back in “Ghost Protocol”

I’m just back from the cinema, after watching Mission : Impossible ” Ghost Protocol“, with Tom Cruise as a protagonist. Actually, I’m not really  a fan of the Mission: Impossible saga, but anyways, I considered that this film was a “must-watch”, and beside this, I was curious to see what “ninja tricks” was Tom Cruise able to do at the age of 49. In the next picture or photogram (took during the recording of the film) you can see the same Tom as ever, maybe with some little changes ( and surely lot of make up :P), but he can still save the world again.

Is he really talking mobile phone...?

With regard to the film, I will not make any spoiler, so don’t worry, you can still read me :P. All I can say about the film is that I was, more or less, satisfied by what I watched. I was looking for action and more action, a good and interesting plot, a nice line-up of actors  or cast ( if you’ve watch the film SWAT you will recognise some faces…), believable special effects and varied scenarios. So, it turns out that the film offered all of this and even more.

It is for sure that, in many points, the film could also be criticized, but right off the top of my head, I’d recommend you to watch it because I think that it will not be a waste of time. At least, you’ll have a funny time watching it ( It lasts about 2 hours). And you, what do you think about Tom and his role as a secret agent? Would you rather prefer Daniel Craig, the new 007?

Comments
4 Responses to “Tom Cruise back in “Ghost Protocol””
  1. Hey my Friend your the second person today tha said they liked this movie.
    I saw Shirlock Holmes instead, but I plan on seeing Tom’s movie later this week.

    • Javi&Palace says:

      I already watched Sherlock Holmes, and I liked it…but it looked as if it needed a bit more action during the film. Sherlock’s films have always been for thinking lol.

      I think you’ll like Tom’s film, give it a try, mate.

  2. I heard the film was amazing. I didn’t get a chance to see it last weekend since they had it out in NYC before it’s out in all o the US. I have to make it to the theater to see it this week

  3. Javi&Palace says:

    Regarding to me, yes, it is. Very well made, and Tom is again a fantastic actor.

    When you see it, tell me what you think about 🙂

    I’ll be right back next tuesday

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
