Wishing You A Merry Christmas…

Hi dear readers/bloggers!

Merry Christmas WordPress users!

I just wanted to wish you a Merry Christmas, now that we are in December and near to the Christmas Day. So tell me, what are you gonna do in the festive Christmas Days? Will you visit family or friends and exchange presents? Will you organize a special meal? How do you celebrate this day?

Have you already started to decorate your home ,balcony or garden with lights and so? ๐Ÿ˜› I haven’t, I haven’t even put up my christmas tree. I’m too lazy lol.

However, I’ve been told that in the U.S., tomorrow is the day of “Pearl Harbor remembrance “.ย  I think that, in order to payย  homage to them, the film “Pearl Harbor” will be on TV that day.

I also wanted to share with you some nice wallpapers that I’ve found in a few websites, that I thought you would like. Maybe you can give your desktop another “christmas atmosphere” ๐Ÿ˜›

Source: freechristmaswalppapers.net

So, which one was your favourite?

Merry Christmas people!

Comments
20 Responses to “Wishing You A Merry Christmas…”
  1. I just love Christmas.. it’s my favorite holiday. I know I already stared to decorate and am feeling happy everyday. I hope you and your family have a wonderful Christmas and New Year ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Javi&Palace says:

    The same to you, babyg!

    Yeah, love them as well. It is also my favourite holiday, althoug not the longer ones ๐Ÿ˜›

    See you soon to celebrate new year :)!

  3. I have to say that I like all of the photos, except for the last one…that cat’s eyes kinda freak me out. lol!!

    As for the holidays, the inside of my house basically looks exactly like the one in the second photo. I have my tree up and decorated, I have garland across the mantle of my fireplace, and I have a wreath hanging above the mantle.

    On the outside of my house, it looks somewhat similar to the one in the third photo…lights are EVERYWHERE! lol! It’s not as crazy as that house’s, but there is definitely no shortage of Christmas lights! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Very sweet post, Javi!

  4. Javi&Palace says:

    Hi Christy!

    Wow, amazingly decorated then! Take some pics and share them with me please, I’d love to see them! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Anyways, christmas are quite more “celebrated” in North America than in Europe I guess, at least that in Spain. What I mean is that, althoug we also erect christmas trees, “believe” in santa’s and so on, put lights in the streets… it’s quite more beautiful in Canada for example.

    The christmas essence is deeper, thats what I mean, and less comercial.

    You must be enjoying so much in these holidays :D! Seriously, take some shots :)!

    Thanks for always reading christy, really appreciate it.

  5. A J says:

    Wishing you Wonderful Christmas and a very Happy New Year!! We will be going home on new year. I liked first wallpaper, it’s kind of cute. Have a happy holidays ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Alex says:

    Merry Christmas to you too mate!!

  7. dd16591569 says:

    Like you.. family and friends .. The first Christmas Dinner is this Saturday with my friends from my last job.. we started going out 10 years ago and we still do.. there are 12 of us and we have great time ๐Ÿ™‚ in the same day in the morning seeing my girlfriends with their babies for Breakfast ๐Ÿ™‚ will be fun playing with all of them , saving all my energy for the day.
    Church outreach is my favorite .. close to Christmas days all devoted for the family .. it is a great time to give though we should always be happy as we are in Christmas time because the reason for the Session is always with us ..
    Wish you and the family a blessed Time

  8. Javi&Palace says:

    To you too, my friend.

    It’s true that Christmas may have something of special that make us being more happy or willing to do more things for other people.

    It’s also a great oportunity to meet all the family that you can only see a few times during all the year. By what I see, it looks like you’re going to be very busy these Christmas :P!!

    Merry Christmas and HNY mate ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Javi's cousin (Itzi) says:

    I’m like you, Javi, I have not put my Christmas tree, and I think it will take to do it because I’m too lazy. :p But still I have to sacrifice to endure the Christmas spirit in me (L).
    It’s a precious time, which fortunately I will share with my family.
    I wish you a Merry Christmas to all and all the best for this new year. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. jdlarkin says:

    I love Christmas! We are decorating tonight…tree and light, we already started our advent calendar. We went to Berlin last weekend for the Christmas markets. It was so lovely, all of the light, hot spiced wine, all of the beautifully crafted Christmas decorations. I really really enjoyed that trip.

    This year my husband and I are going to visit my God-mother in Northern England. We are cooking her a nice dinner and just spending a few days with her. Should be calm and quiet, just the three of us and our dog.

    When I am home, in the US, for Christmas it is a crazy time of year. In the past we have had a Christmas party on every Friday and Saturday of December, plus time with friends and family, plus decorating, shopping, and cooking. No matter what I am doing I try to be thankful that I get to spend the time that I have with the people that I love, and I know that there are so many people that love me from all over the world!

    I hope that your winter holiday time is filled with love and joy and that you make memories that will last you a lifetime! Merry Christmas!

  11. Javi&Palace says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this, Jenna, it was great!

    I didn’t know that you went to Berlin ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m sure you had a great time. Are you going back to the US these Christmas? Northern England as well? You won’t stop travelling by what I see lol!

    I’m sure you’ll have great christmas vacation with your family and friends. Merry Christmas to you, Jenna ๐Ÿ™‚ ( and to your dog ๐Ÿ˜› !)

  12. Kim says:

    The first picture would be a great wallpaper ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Storm Rider says:

    Liked them all.. but I think the second was the best.. : )

    • Javi&Palace says:

      Hi, storm rider! Thanks for visiting, if I’m not wrong, this is the first time you drop by ๐Ÿ™‚

      Yes, the second represents the very christmas spirit, right? ๐Ÿ™‚

      Merry Christmas

  14. Javi&Palace says:

    Austria must be amazingly beautiful in Christmas, Kim. You should take some pics as well!

    yes, the first one is kind of cute :P!!

    Merry Christmas Kim ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
