Vamos!

Vamos! ( Come on!). We are the champions! Today, Spain has won his 5th Davis Cup against Argentina. It’s been an awesome and passional final between these two powerful  tennis selections.

Spanish and Argentinian fans have been encouraging their team every second in the match, making a deafening noise, screaming out loud. Sometimes, too much ( The lineman has had to warn and even penalize many times the fans so that they stopped screaming). Anyways, it’s been a beautiful match, where a festive atmosphere reigned during all the tournament.

The decisive point for Spain has been given by Rafael Nadal in today’s match, ( the current number 2 of the world) against Del Potro, who’s made a great match fighting to the end.

Congratulations to both teams, they’ve given us a memorable tournament. Vamos Rafa!

 

And to my readers and bloggers that I use to read, I’m sorry for my absence, but right now I’m busy with exams. However, in my vacation of December, I promise I’ll make many interesting posts that I hope you’ll enjoy 🙂

Happy December to all! (Keep yourself warm, winter’s here!)

Comments
8 Responses to “Vamos!”
  1. Good luck with your exams, My Friend!

  2. Yay! Congratulations to Spain for the big win! 😀

    Also, good luck on your exams, Javi!

  3. Javi&Palace says:

    Thanks Christy, it was great! Even if I couldn’t watch all the match because of my exams, but anyways it was good.

    It can’t be! I’ve already missed two of your newer posts! Wild wild west one seems to be really interesting. I’ll take a look as soon as I finish to study 🙂

    Have a nice week Christy! 😉

  4. Fiona.q says:

    where will you go for vacation in December?

  5. Javi&Palace says:

    Well, I was thinking, maybe, Paris. But it is a remote option. Maybe nowhere, maybe by my country…who knows 😛

    Anyways, whatever I do I wil post it here so you won’t miss a thing 🙂

    • Fiona.q says:

      i’m not a big fan of Paris, but if you go there, you can’t miss Muse du Louvre. it’s EVER THE BEST museum which i have been to 🙂

      • jptimes says:

        In fact, I’ve already been to Paris…but this is a long time ago so, I really feel like going again.

        Nonetheless, when I went I hadn’t the oportunity of visiting le Musée du Louvre.

        I also want to go for practicing my second language, french. Love it 🙂

        See you Fiona.

Leave a comment

  • tytyty

    tytyty