The week starts on (Blue) Monday!

I think that Monday is, for me, the most difficult day of the week. You are tired and you’d like to have “another Sunday” to make your week-end longer.

But there is nothing like starting your week on Mondays with this fantastic song by the british group New Order, Blue Monday. Such a classic of the 80s! It will give you the necessary power to start the week stronger than ever!

* This song is specially dedicated to Jenna (from jdlarkin.wordpress.com/) , whose birthday was two days ago if I’m not wrong. Happy birthday Jenna! 😉

Comments
6 Responses to “The week starts on (Blue) Monday!”
  1. Aww.. I think Jenna will love this post. And Monday’s are always hard for me too but music always makes things better 🙂

  2. Yes! An 80’s classic! Awesome! Haha… 🙂

  3. Javi&Palace says:

    Hey Christy, I still have to read your latest two post. I will open my Word “english glossary” and start reading you today in few hours 😉

    Glad you liked the song 🙂

    See you soon!!

  4. jdlarkin says:

    I do LOVE this post!!! 🙂 Thank you!

  5. Javi&Palace says:

    Hey Jenna 🙂 Thanks so much!

    Enjoy your birthday with this song 😉 ( A british group , by the way :P)

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
