They say a picture is worth a thousand words…

Meerkats: By Geema-pix

They say that a picture is worth a thousand words… What words could describe these lovely creatures? Their look is so bewitching!

I found this picture about the three little meerkats in this website : www.deviantart.com. In there, you can find thousands of photographs or pictures which have been touched up ( As I did with this heart-shaped picture) in many different ways. You can choose among several categories as well. I encourage you to visit it, it’s a really nice site. I came across the meerkats in the gallery of some “Geema”,  whom I feel obligated to add her website link as I used one of her creations (http://geemaa-pix.deviantart.com/). I found meerkats so so cute, that I just wanted to share this pic with you ,my friends.

Would you like to get one as a pet? I wouldn’t mind, but I don’t believe that my mother allowed me to do so while I’m living with my parents lol!

See you!

Comments
4 Responses to “They say a picture is worth a thousand words…”
  1. decoybetty says:

    I am not a huge fan of rodent type creatures, so I think I’d give meerkats a pass as a pet. But they are very cute!

  2. Are these big Rat’s?
    Any way I love the new look of your site.

    • Javi&Palace says:

      Lol michael, they seem that to you? xD yeah, they are like big rats, a little bit more beautiful at least xD

      Glad you liekd my new style…I needed a renewal of my site 😛

      See you!

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
