(Draft) Varsaw I

Greetings from Warsaw (Poland)!

We are having a great weather, not much (or many?) rainy days,  so what more could we ask for! 🙂

By now we are meeting very interesting places over the Capital, sighsteeing, and a lot of monuments related with the 2nd World War.

I’m having some problems with the language, cause I find it really hard to understand. But they use to speak english anyways, and if they don’t, my cousin has a good base with polish language 😛 ( Find it sooooo weird…but cool!!)

Tomorrow we are getting Krakow, and in 3 days,  we’ll be back home. Then, I can share with you aaaall  the pictures I’m taking around here, in the post itself. I’m sure you will enjoy them.

See you and I’ll read you soon , friends! Do Widzenia!

JP.

Comments
One Response to “(Draft) Varsaw I”
  1. I’m sure you will pick the language with no problem :). Can’t wait to see the new photos.

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
