See you in Rome!

Image of Piaza venezia ( Rome) ( Don't own credits of this pic)

In few days I’m going to Rome, the well-known capital of Italy. I will stay there from Tuesday to Monday, so 4 (days bearing on mind the “travel-time”).

I know it’s not enough to do an entire visit to such a big city like Rome, but I still having work with my studies and I can’t mislead with long trips, for now.

I just profited this opportunity to go there, where I have never gone before. It will coincide with the “beatification” of the last Pope, John Paul II. So maybe we will go to take a look inside Vatican City. I’ve been told that more than one million of  polishes are meeting this event too. So Rome will be full of people!

I will take my camera with me, so, on my return, I can share with you my “sightseeing” to Rome 🙂

See you next Monday dear readers 🙂

Comments
8 Responses to “See you in Rome!”
  1. Kim says:

    You definitely have to share some pictures 🙂

  2. Javi&Palace says:

    I’m back! Oh yeah, Rome, and Italy are just AMAZING! No words to describe it, so I will use pictures 😛

    Soon new posts about my fantastic (althoug short) trip 🙂

  3. I’ve always wanted to go to Rome. It is such a beautiful city from photos. Take plenty of photos Javi and enjoy yourself 🙂

  4. Javi&Palace says:

    You should go, it is amazing!

    I’m working on a new post about Rome and Vatican City. They will be released soon 🙂

  5. Isabel says:

    Roma, una de mis debilidades¡¡¡¡
    Magnifica foto.
    Recibiste mi contestación????
    Si no soy de Evanescence, no te digo más.
    Bsss Isabel.

    • Javi&Palace says:

      buenas Isabel!

      Me llena de alegría recibir un comentario por tu parte 🙂

      Tu contestación? EN tu blog? mmm voy a comprobarlo ahora mismo, dejé el comentario en tu blog y me olvidé de comprbar posibles respuestas, estaba liado con la maleta hacia Roma jaja.

      Roma es muy bella. La foto no es mía, pero todas las que suelo poner de mis viajes si lo son. De Piazza venezia he hecho fotos mucho mejores que la que pongo de muestra. No te la pierdas 🙂

      Un abrazo.

  6. You were in Rome?? Wow…VERY jealous of you right now! 🙂 How was it? Are you posting your photos soon?

    • Javi&Palace says:

      yes, Christy 🙂

      I’m working on it right now 🙂

      I’m jealous of you too because you live in a wonderful country which I hope visit some day 😀

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
