The best of Jennifer Lopez

Before getting bed, wanted to share with you a fantastic song, called “On the floor”. ( by J.Lopez and Pitbull)

The other day, when I was in the Disco with my friends, I heard this song, which I show in a YouTube video below. I liked it, because of two things:

1- Jennifer Lopez, beautiful girl and a great voice. Also I liked the style of music of the song. You feel like dancing! Don’t you?

2- This song is very very very similar to a chant that hooligans of Real Madrid sing every match . ( They say ” Real Madrid ale nanana”). I found this funny lol.

Enjoy the video 🙂

Comments
2 Responses to “The best of Jennifer Lopez”
  1. Kim says:

    You’ve been dancing? So welcome back!
    How was exam-week?

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
