I will miss you :(

Dear readers, have bad news to give you.

I will literally disappear for a week, because of my exams. Studies will take now all my free time, and I must work hard if I wanna pass all my exams ( I’m sure I will, hope…). So, I cannot mislead my studies with the blog ( even if I love writing and share things with you all 🙂 ).

So, during this week, I will miss you guys, miss my blog and the other blogs I use to read. I thought this was an oportunity to say “goodbye” or a “see you soon” with another Evanescence song. Guess its name? Missing 🙂

Enjoy! And, do not worry about me! I will be back soon (laugh)!

Hugs and kisses!

Comments
9 Responses to “I will miss you :(”
  1. Babygirl says:

    Aww Javi, you will be back and when you do everything will go back to normal. Good luck on your exams, I know you will do extremely well.

    • Javi&Palace says:

      Thanks so much for your encouragements 🙂

      I will be back soon, next Monday 🙂

      I miss your blog baby 😦 Have not time to read it , this gets me so sad 😦

  2. Kim says:

    Good luck for your studies, Javier!

  3. Kim says:

    Just keep it up for 2 more days 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
