Posting soon!

Well friends, Ive been out for some days because of my exams. They are taking all my week-time.

SO i have had to stop blogging, till Friday! Probably, next Sunday I will publish 2 new posts about the trips of my aunt, she loves traveling, and she is quite good photographer too.

I will try to make 2 nice posts about  two of her trips: Norway and NY, with her own pics (of wich I have the Copyright, of course :D) . Two places where Im thinking on going one day…hope not a far day 🙂

Here a litle appetizer.

The Norwegian see...

Leave a Reply

  • tytyty

    tytyty
